Murmur and the ButterFly

Murmur Cover

Murmur and the ButterFly is my first dive into the sea of self-publishing with Kindle.

It is a glimpse into the magical world of a little girl, a beautiful new friend, and a secret that will help them both fly.

I wrote it after a session with a brilliant life coach and a brilliant  gem of a person Lore Acevedo, who has helped me to look at my heartaches and circumstances as opportunities to launch, spread my wings, and truly Fly.

What does that mean? It means I’m about to rock my dreams. I have some shit to work out, we all do. But I have everything I need to do it. The journey of the Monarch is long. But think of all she sees along the way!

Leave a Reply

